Come-on and leave us a review.  We like to know how you found the business centre and our service so please take a moment and tell us.

Posted: 16/08/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

I have attended 2 Table Talk sessions so far and have found them extremely informative and helpful to improve the running of my business. The atmosphere is supportive and very interactive. I definitely recommend the AHBC for businesses, excellent facilities and support. I look forward to attending more sessions in the future at the AHBC.
Karyn


Posted: 17/02/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

Great one-on-one session! Thanks for covering 'a little bit of everything', clearly showing the depth of your knowledge and experience. Has helped to fill in some of my knowledge gaps, and identified a few more!
Melanie S


Posted: 08/02/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Advice / Coaching / Mentoring

Absolutely appreciative of the support and information Gordon provided. He openly explained the different aspects of opening a business at the planning stage, he provided a wealth of resources. I left feeling confident and will recomend this service to other people seeking assistance with their business. Thank you!
Danielle from Gumeracha


Posted: 10/01/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

Highly recommended! Small groups, high value content, maximum learning offering. Plenty of different workshops available.
Mke Pavey


Posted: 24/06/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

A fantastic service. Premium quality business advise, welcoming environment and easy to arrange. Will certainly use again.
Mardi


Posted: 15/04/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

Without Gordons input this business would not have gotten off the ground the AHBC is invaluable for people who are looking to start a business in these tough times very helpful supportive and positive thankyou Gordon and AHBC for all you have done for us
Mark


Posted: 03/03/17
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

Gordon Kay has been absolutely fantastic helping me with my new business set-up. His advice has been excellent and he is very approachable. I am so thankful to have found Adelaide Hills Business Centre which provides outstanding service for such a reasonable price. I cannot recommend Gordon and the Adelaide Hills Business Centre more highly.
Emma


Posted: 29/10/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

Thanks Gordon, your knowledge and endless patience with my lack if knowledge of most things online has been a massive help. Regards , Dave.
David


Posted: 24/07/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Member

Thank you Gordon for providing an introduction to the Adelaide Hills Business Centre professional support services and facilities that are available to myself and other business owners in the region. I have gained a better understanding of my business development plan and thank you for taking the time to explain a variety of methods that will increase clientele via the internet and other marketing strategies. I look forward to gaining a new network of like minded business holders and establishing strong connections in the region through the benefits and support of AHBC and especially to attending the Table Talks. Sincerely, Brigette - Brigette's Cottage Beauty
Brigette Jones


Posted: 15/07/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

I really appreciate Gordon's understanding and the time he spent getting me started, particularly with his advise on all things internet and marketing.
Tammy


Posted: 29/05/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

Gordon was great in helping to explain on a down to earth way regarding my website
Sue


Posted: 12/05/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

I thought id share a recent success for us after the line of Google chat/session we had the other week we have had tremendous success with a recent topical blog. prior to this our posts had a reach of 200-600 people with paid advertising. Our last blog was discussing a recent news worthy topic of the change in free range egg guidelines, so we posted a blog discussing these issues. we are half way through a 7 day campaign and have reached nearly 15,000 people and had 44 new page likes. Loads of shares and comments too. Its created a lot more interest and has been a valuable tool to educate consumers about pastured eggs. so much so the Courier is running an article on us (and our response to the changes in legislation in this week's paper.) All in all a huge jump in exposure! Many thanks for the help and assistance. will be recommending your courses to all.
Adam Oaten


Posted: 16/03/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Member

Gordon gave me a good insight into SEO. I now know what to do with my blogs. Also the webinar room set up is very impressive, must try it sometime.
Mike, Hahndorf


Posted: 09/03/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

The facilities at the Adelaide Hills Business Centre ensured that we had access to all the equipment and facilities we needed for our meeting to be run professionally and to the highest of standards - thank you for all the wonderful resources you have on hand there.
Dean


Posted: 08/03/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

Gordon is the greatest benefit, the business plan looks very professional. Paper work is NOT my greatest strength Gordon explained every thing simply so I could even understand it, Gordon is very patient :-)
Selena


Posted: 04/02/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

I can thoroughly recommend the Accounting Basics Table Talk. For someone like me who has NO accounting background it was a very good explanation of the basic principles and rules that most of the software packages follow. Great value for money only $25 for over 1.5 hours of hands on information. Gordon is a very good teacher, patient and knowledgable. I will definitely be doing more table talks to help my new business.
Amy from Adelaide Tree Farm, Carey Gully.


Posted: 01/03/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

Gordon is a wealth oh knowledge and very helpful. He makes it easy for someone like me who hates paper work.
Selena


Posted: 26/01/16
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

I found the meeting with Gordon very valuable and looking forward to further connection with Adelaide Hills Business Centre
Sue


Posted: 08/12/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Visitor

I stumbled across your website when I was exploring for GoogleSites websites. The service you are providing your community is great. I like the way you have managed to create an atmosphere of cooperation among businesses in the Adelaide Hills area - well done. I have been using Google Apps for work since 2007 and it meets all my business needs for preparing documents, spreadsheets, drawings and slides. I think it is a "killer app".
Bruce from Numerical Brass Computing NZ.


Posted: 12/11/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

I attended the 'Table Talk' presented by Gordon Kay on Time Management - 'Your Time - Your Life'. It was excellent... we covered some really valuable areas and I have totally changed the way I now write and manage my 'To Do' list. This session also made me re-evaluate how I value my time. On top of all of this, the session was a great opportunity for networking. I thoroughly recommend the 'Table Talks' and I'll definately be back for more.
Cr Kirrilee Boyd


Posted: 12/11/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Table Talk Events

Blown away. Gordon Kay's knowledge exceeded the topic he was discussing, and he was more than generous with his time and expertise. I left the Table Talk with a confident grasp on the topic at hand and am already looking at what other Talk's I'll benefit from.
Giorge Thomas


Posted: 09/10/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Advice

The advice and setting up of our new company was professional and easy with AHBC. Looking forward to using more of their services.
Marian


Posted: 09/09/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Ruby Tree Club Event

What an inspiring speaker Linda is. So many great ideas to take away from the evening. Great food too ;)
Alison P


Posted: 01/08/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Visitor

I have never seen a business hub like this before. It has everything our business is missing. We are so lucky to have these resources.
Jim


Posted: 08/06/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Advice / Coaching / Mentoring

Excellent meeting with Gordon, really helped to clarify things and to help us to move forward with our business. The facilities and opportunities at AHBC are outstanding.
Melanie Ark Angel Creations


Posted: 06/06/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Member

After meeting with Gordon today I'd just like to say what a terrific experience it was. Gordon was friendly, knowledgeable and very willing to share his ideas and experience with us. Our little business is in it's infancy and we left the meeting more focused on what we need to do and more confident that we are not only on the right track but that with the centers help we will achieve our small business dreams. Thank you Gordon, we look forward to working with you more. Ark Angel Creations.
Kelly Johnson


Posted: 25/04/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Advice / Coaching / Mentoring

Gordon's business advice and guidance for my new online business - Explore Yoga Travel, has been very timely, informative and valuable. He is very knowledgeable in business and generous with this information in a relaxed and comfortable environment. AHBC is a great facility.
Mariska - Explore Yoga Travel


Posted: 26/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Advice / Coaching / Mentoring

I would strongly recommend Gordon's advice for anyone looking for efficient, pragmatic and powerful ideas to grow their business. He has that high level strategic view on business that is critical to success in small business.
Christelle Damiens, Sydney


Posted: 14/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Visitor

I recently visited the Centre and I was impressed with its facilities. All meeting rooms and spaces are well designed, functional and equipped with the technology necessary to conduct meetings and connect with people remotely. Gordon is a great and knowledgeable host.
Christian Cifuentes


Posted: 14/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Visitor

Gordon had been my business coach and I was keen to go and check out his business centre. Simply put - it is awesome. The resource this has created for the Hills community cannot be underestimated. Physical resources such as the rooms, video and multimedia access, as well as the services and training on offer are fantastic. Pity I don't live closer, but have become a casual member nevertheless - can see it being a great resource when seeing Hills clients.
Ursh R


Posted: 13/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Member

What a fabulous hub to work from, great coffee and it's wonderful collaborating with other business owners. Gordon you offer just fantastic insights on so many areas in business. Thank you for your innovative approach to business and providing business owners this great space.
Ingrid Merrigan - Earth Discoveries


Posted: 09/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Business Registration / Trade Mark

A special thankyou to Gordon Kay for his expert advice and support as I finally have the time and courage to take Catch my DRIfT to the next level . On the 25th anniversary of my brother's death in May, I will be proud to launch our new name, website, address and overall new look. If you need help with your small business, please check out his page. Thank you Gordon!
Mary G


Posted: 07/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Advice

I am incredibly impressed with the Adelaide Hills Business Centre. I was lucky enough to be able to speak with Gordon and am very grateful for the invaluable information that I have learned. He was able to clearly and effectively communicate imperative knowledge to me - at a level which made sense to me. He also suggested a number of genius ideas which I hadn't even considered. Thank you.
Claudia J


Posted: 06/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Member

Gordon has set up a really usable, professionally equipped and practical business venue which provides a great facility for small business owners to meet others, host meetings and access a range of support services. AHBC is a real asset to the Hills and I hope to see it pumping at its full potential; I like that Gordon is always happy to 'chew the fat' when I drop in.
Lex van Blyenburgh


Posted: 05/03/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Visitor

I dropped in to Adelaide Hills Business Centre to enquire as to room hire and business services. I was met by Gordon who was extremely helpful and explained the other values and benefits of becoming a member.
JT


Posted: 18/02/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For Coaching / Mentoring

As a business owner I found having a business coach gave me that person you could bounce ideas off and get an unbiased view of your ideas or plans for the business. It also gave me a new perspective of my business as I was probably too close to it. Having the business coach gave me the ability to take that next step in growing our business, something we wouldn’t have done without a business coach.
Darren


Posted: 13/02/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - As a Visitor

Great venue, great coffee too.
Donald Johnson


Posted: 03/02/15
Rating: ✭✭✭✭ - For Advice

I came to the centre with little knowledge of operating my business and came away with new found confidence and self esteem. Thank you Gordon for your time with me. It was much appreciated.
Deborah


Posted: 12/10/14
Rating: ✭✭✭✭✭ - For a Program

It is with great pleasure that I am writing this testimonial. I met Gordon when I started the coaching programme a few years ago. After having been in business for about 12 years it seemed that I had lost my spark. Gordon has been pivotal in getting me back on track.
Eric Q