FAQ‎ > ‎

Is there a minimum time applied to a visit?

As a PrePaid member, your time at the centre is between the time you sign in and out using your fob. If you forget to sign out, then is is assumed that you stayed the day (8 Hours). You can log out remotely via the Members Page if you forget as long as it is done on the same day as your visit.

As a Pay-As-You-Go member, its 2 hours at the set fee.