FAQ‎ > ‎

Members - Suspend or Cancel Membership

You can cancel or suspend your membership at any time.

When you do, any outstanding payment will still remain payable including any partly used prepaid memberships period.

On cancelling your membership your Access Fob will be deactivated, business listing and shared files removed.

To cancel or suspend your membership use the form below.  Click here for further details